Office of the Chief Registrar PĀNUI

He pānuitanga tēnei kia mōhiotia ai ka tū Te Kooti Whenua Māori ki te whakawā, ki te uiui hoki, i ngā tikanga o ngā tono a muri ake - Nau mai, haere mai

A Special Sitting Via Zoom

Meeting ID: 873 0317 3648

Tuesday, 18 June 2024 Chief Judge C L Fox Presiding

PĀNUI NO.	TIME	APPLICATION NO.	SECTION	APPLICANT	SUBJECT
SP 1	10:00AM	AP-20230000027483 A20210003002	45/93	Aza Sheree Temahinerangi Smith	CJ 2021/2 - Evelyn Potahi Smith or Evlyn Smith and Kima Joseph Smith - and succession orders made at 307 Rotorua MB 23-28 on 6 March 2007 - Application to the Chief Judge
SP 2	10:15AM	AP-20230000022705 A20160001791	45/93	Michel Manning	CJ 2016/5 - Kukuwhero also known as Maraea Waaka or Tarawhata - Succession order made on 25 June 1969 (45 South Island MB 99-100) - Application to the Chief Judge
SP 3	10:30AM	AP-20230000027470 A20200008614	45/93	Sharon Elisabeth Clair	CJ 2020/37 - Patrick Werimana Clair or Patrick Vernon Clair or Patrick Vernard Clair - and a succession order made at 112 Waikato MB 248-251 on 4 May 2005 - Application to the Chief Judge

PĀNUI NO.	TIME	APPLICATION NO.	SECTION	APPLICANT	SUBJECT
SP 4		AP-20230000027562		Deputy Registrar, Maori Land Court Waikato-Maniapoto	CJ 2022/24 - Matakana No 9 Block -Taare Lyn Davies or Linda Taare Dolly Davies or Linda Taare Dolly Wi Keepa or Teiare Wi Keepa or Taare (Dolly) HekiHeki - and a vesting order made at 85 Tauranga MB 131-134 on 29 May 2006 - Application to the Chief Judge
SP 5	11:00AM	AP-20230000019653 A20170006851	45/93	Nganehu Whatu	CJ 2017/31 - Te Huka Whatu or Te Hiika Whatu or Te Hika Whatu or Darkie Whatu or Te Hiika Whatu Te Tua and succession orders made at 226 Rotorua MB 182-184 on 27 February 1990 and 13 Waiariki MB 138-140 on 6 August 2010 - Application to the Chief Judge
SP 6	11:15AM	AP-20230000019692 A20190003586	45/93	Doris Rangi Ratana	CJ 2019/9 - Alice or Arihia Te Paea or Arihia Reimana Edwards or Mrs Te Paea or Mrs Whakatau - and succession orders made at 242 Rotorua MB 105-106 on 9 November 1995 and at 254 Rotorua MB 25-26 on 2 June 2000, and an amendment order made at 2010 Chief Judge's MB 81- 88 on 18 May 2010 - Application to the Chief Judge
SP 7	11:30AM	AP-20230000019622 A20130004131	45/93	Amiria Reriti	CJ 2014/3 - Merehana Pohata - and a succession order made at 69 South Island MB 176-177 on 9 October 1987 - Application to the Chief Judge

PĀNUI NO.	TIME	APPLICATION NO.	SECTION	APPLICANT	SUBJECT
SP 8	11:45AM	AP-20230000019742 A20200005314	45/93	Te Iringa Hikatangata, Sharon Bryant	CJ 2020/18 - Te Rata Phillips also known as Te Rata Ben Phillips or Te Rata Te Rata Phillips or Terata Phillips - and a succession order made at 71 Waikato Maniapoto MB 121-126 on 22 January 2014 - Application to the Chief Judge
SP 9	12:00PM	AP-20230000019649 A20170005206	45/93	Deborah Katrina Goomes	CJ 2017/18 - Jack Kamo or Tiaki Kamo or Jack Kamo Paramena - and a succession order made at 118 Napier MB 18-19 on 12 July 1983 - Application to the Chief Judge

12:30PM - WĀ TINA

PĀNUI NO.	TIME	APPLICATION NO.	SECTION	APPLICANT	SUBJECT
SP 10	1:30PM	AP-20230000019654 A20170006960	45/93	Paerau Warbrick	CJ 2017/32 - Estate of Rangitukehu - Waimana Parish 252 (Part) & Waimana Parish 582 and a succession order made at 29 Whakatane MB 6-8 on 16 November 1949 - Application to the Chief Judge
SP 11	1:45PM	AP-20230000027428 A20110001330	45/93	Beverley Rewa McGhie (nee Wilson), Dawn Shields	CJ 2011/1 - Tamati Mihaka - against and orders Application to the Chief Judge
SP 12	2:00PM	AP-20230000019665 A20180006647	45/93	Te Urunga Evelyn Aroha Kereopa	CJ 2018/26 - Pukawa Ngataua - and orders made at 93 OTR 20 (23 July 1974), 2 ADWG 243 (21 December 1977) and 7 RGWG 138 (9 July 1984) and 9 RGWG 117-118 (14 November 1986) - Application to the Chief Judge
SP 13	2:15PM	AP-20230000019645 A20170003267	45/93	Olive Gilliland	CJ 2017/8 - Paerau Te Wiremu or Grey and Tiati Rei and succession orders made at 90 Otorohanga MB 98 (20 January 1970) and 129 Waikato Maniapoto MB 113-121(12 October 2016)

PĀNUI NO.	TIME	APPLICATION NO.	SECTION	APPLICANT	SUBJECT
SP 14	2:30PM	AP-20230000019732 A20200004007	45/93	Reihana Ronald Te Rangiwhakaewa Kingi	CJ 2020/13 - Te Punga Barclay or Glenville Punga Barclay or Punga Pakere - and a succession order made at 29 Tauranga MB 368 on 20 June 1969 - Application to the Chief Judge
SP 15	2:45PM	AP-2023000019689 A20190003008	45/93	Marylyn Hurley	CJ 2019/16 - Mary Holden or Mary Atkins or Mere Hiria or Mary Hiria - and orders made at 2012 Chief Judge's MB 44-50 on 18 January 2012 and at 3 AT (S) 173 on 23 June 1992 - Application to the Chief Judge
SP 16	3:00PM	AP-20230000019698 A20190006192	45/93	Ellen Rere Moana Morgan	CJ 2019/18 - Pene Mokena or Ben Morgan - and a succession order made at 65 South Island MB 96-97 on 29 February 1984 - Application to the Chief Judge
SP 17	3:15PM	AP-20230000019685 A20190002306	45/93	Estrelita Kahikatea Dickinson, Juliana Smallman	CJ 2019/2 - Paurini Paengahuru - and succession orders made at 49 Tokaanu MB 187-191 on 25 September 1969 - Application to the Chief Judge
SP 18	3:30PM	AP-20240000001836	45/93	Terena Anne Wetere	CJ 2024/19 - Wiri Te Iwi Ngaro Whānau Trust and a vesting order made at 269 Rotorua MB 108-109 on 05/11/2002 - Application to Chief Judge