TE WAIPOUNAMU PĀNUI

He pānuitanga tēnei kia mōhiotia ai ka tū Te Kooti Whenua Māori ki te whakawā, ki te uiui hoki, i ngā tikanga o ngā tono a muri ake - Nau mai, haere mai

Special Court Sitting

The following special sitting will be held

At Christchurch | Justice and Emergency Services Precinct, 20 Lichfield Street, Christchurch

Join by Zoom Meeting ID: 865 4966 3468 | Passcode: 359730

Thursday, 6 March 2025

Judge S Te A Milroy presiding

Applications to be heard

PĀNUI NO.	TIME	APPLICATION NO.	SECTION	APPLICANT	SUBJECT
SP2	10:30 AM	AP-20240000004644	113/93 118/93	Patrick Rata Francis Quinn	Waitai Rata Harrison - Succession
SP3	10:30 AM	AP-20230000022652	239/93	Te Tumu Paeroa on behalf of the Māori Trustee	Taieri A Sec 22 – Appoint Stephen Bryant as advisory trustee
SP4	10:30 AM	AP-20230000034460	239/93	Matai Te Ūkaipō Whānau Trust	Matai Te Ūkaipō Whānau Trust - Replace Joseph Ross Taurima, Alex Taurima and Loanna Rose Smiler (resigned) with Carmen Jane Aldridge, Teresa Dawn Taurima, Isaac Kaitiaki Steven Smiler and James Buchanan as responsible trustees
SP5	10:45 AM	AP-20240000013009	239/93	Michael Bickley	He whakarerekētanga ki ngā tarahitī mō Ngara Bickley Whānau Trust Replace Ngara Ann Bickley (deceased), Dean Francis Huhana Jones and Ranea Allison McLean (resigned) with Rose Olivia McHugh, Paul James Bickley and Michael Patrick Bickley as responsible trustees of the Ngara Bickley Whānau Trust

TE WAIPOUNAMU PĀNUI

PĀNUI NO.	TIME	APPLICATION NO.	SECTION	APPLICANT	SUBJECT
SP6	10:45 AM	AP-20240000004745	239/93	Michelle Harden	Lloyd Harden Whānau Trust - Replace Anthony Harden (deceased) and Michelle Harden (resigned) as trustees with Raewyn Ayers as a responsible trustee
SP7	11:15 AM	AP-20250000000872	43/93	Tania Pu	Ina Elizabeth Tauwhare also known as Ina Pu - Rehearing of application for succession and matters specific to funds held by Te Tumu Paeroa Trust on behalf of the Māori Trustee (AP-20240000036086)
SP1	11:45 AM	AP-20240000000856	67/93 239/93 244/93	Danielle Currie	Judicial Conference - Mangamaunu 1A Section 7B, 11B and 13B2 Trust - Replace the Kaikoura District Council and appoint Leighton Hale, Michael Noroa Hohea Makirere and Meri Louise Te Hikarangi as responsible trustees and appoint Karen Lesley Starkey and Kuini Emily Caldwell as advisory trustees
SP8	12:15 PM	AP-20230000021147	67/93	Kara Edwards	Kara Tui Alice Edwards - Judicial conference enquiry into enforcement of trustee obligations